Nippes is one of the ten departments of Haiti. It is the most recent department, having been split from Grand'Anse in 2003. The capital of the department is Miragoâne.

The Department of Nippes is subdivided into three arrondissements, which are further subdivided into eleven communes.

  • Anse-à-Veau Arrondissement
    • Anse-à-Veau
    • Arnaud
    • L'Asile
    • Petit-Trou-de-Nippes
    • Plaisance-du-Sud
  • Baradères Arrondissement
    • Baradères
    • Grand-Boucan
  • Miragoâne Arrondissement
    • Miragoâne
    • Fonds-des-Nègres
    • Paillant
    • Petite-Rivière-de-Nippes